Welcome to The University of Sheffield Edward Bramley Law Society! 

- Instagram: edbramlawsoc

- Twitter: @EdBram_Law

- Snapchat: edbramlaw

We want to make sure we are as available as we possibly can be throughout our year with you as your committee! Below you can find information about each member of the committee!

Your 2019/20 Committee:


Megan Mcvey - LLB  Law: European and International (4th Year)



Vice President:

Sean Pearce - LLB Law with German Law (2nd Year)



Faye Berry - LLB Law and Criminology (3rd Year)


George Ottewell - LLB Law and Criminology (3rd Year)

Volunteering & Inclusions Officer:

 Laura Manning - LLB Law and Criminology (3rd Year)


Sports Secretary:

 Anna Kitching - LLB Law (3rd Year)


Female Sports Secretary: 

Louise Gillett - LLB Law (2nd year_

Male Sports Secretary:

Callum Badger - LLB Law (3rd Year)

Academic & Careers Secretary: 

 Rory King - LLB Law (3rd Year)

Charity Secretary: 

Beth Burgess - LLB Law (3rd Year)

Mooting Secretaries: 

Niveditha Shanmuganathan - LLB Law (2nd Year)


Hamza Shakil Qadri - LLB Law (2nd Year)


Social Secretaries: 

Georgia Speight - LLB Law: European and International (2nd Year)


 Josh Lever - LLB Law and Criminology (2nd Year)


Hayley Monaghan - LLB Law (3rd Year)


Please feel free to message us or email if you have any questions/suggestions!

Join our society!

Contact us today if you are interested in becoming a member of Ed Bram. 

Get in touch

Sponsors & Partners

© 2017 - 2020 Edward Bramley Law Society. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Affiliated to Student Law Societies Ltd

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by GroupBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Megan-Lily McVey